Antonio Tobias, DD

Licentiate in Canon Law, University of Santo Tomas
Bachelor in Theology, San Carlos Seminary
AB Philosophy Minor in English, San Carlos Seminary

Most Rev. Antonio Tobias is a professor of Canon Law at St. Vincent School of Theology. After serving as an Apostolic Administrator in Novaliches, he became the bishop of the Diocese of Novaliches. He is also a bishop emeritus of the Diocese of Zamboanga, Pagadian and San Fernando , La Union. Aside from his appointment as bishop in the Philippines , he was also an ordained bishop of Tipasa in Numidia in 1983. Before being ordained as bishop, his past assignments include being a formator of Our Lady of Guadalupe Minor Seminary (1970 – 1982), serving at the Metropolitan Matrimonial Tribunal in San Carlos Seminary (1966-1983) and serving as Assistant Priest in San Juan Nepomuceno Parish in Pasay City (1966-1970).



RECTOR: Manuel Ginete, CM, PhD
DEAN: Daniel Franklin Pilario, CM, PhD, SThD
VICE-DEAN: Rolando Tuazon, CM, PhD, SThD

PhD in Theology Program
Director: Manuel Ginete, CM
Coordinator: Emiliano Ibera III, PhD
Members: Fr. Daniel Franklin Pilario, CM
Fr. Rolando Tuazon, CM

Philosophy Program
Director: Rolando Tuazon, CM
Coordinator: Kenneth Centeno, PhD

Ordained Ministry and Masters Program
Director: Daniel Franklin Pilario, CM, PhD

SVST-KU Leuven Program
Director: Bethany Sulleza, RSCJ

Lay Formation Program (Hapag-Layko)
Director: Enrique P. Batangan

Recruitment and Admissions
Director: John Era, CM, PhD

Resource Center for Social Concern
Director: Director: Emiliano Ibera III, PhD

Student Affairs
Director: Dario Pacheco, CM

Library Committee
Director: Dario Pacheco, CM
Librarian: Maylene Urcia
Members: Daniel Franklin Pilario, CM
Rolando Tuazon, CM
Manuel Ginete, CM

Research Committee
Chair: Daniel Franklin E. Pilario, CM
Members: Rolando Tuazon, CM
Kenneth Centeno, CM
Emiliano Ibera III, PhD
Manuel Ginete, CM

Network and Linkages Committee
Chair: John Era, CM
Members: Enrique Batangan
Emiliano Ibera III, PhD
Rolando Tuazon, CM
Daniel Franklin Pilario, CM

Curriculum and Syllabi Committee
Chair: Daniel Franklin Pilario, CM
Members: Rolando Tuazon, CM
Kenneth Centeno, CM
Dario Pacheco, CM
Emiliano Ibera III, PhD

Scholarship Committee
Chair: Daniel Franklin Pilario, CM
Members: Manuel Ginete, CM
John Era, CM
Erna Carreon
Rodiper Calumpiano